No Ordinary Family

No Ordinary Family

No Ordinary Family

Sep. 28, 2010
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 28, 2010
  • There are still no episodes this season



Michael Chiklis isJim Powell
Jim Powell
Julie Benz isStephanie Powell
Stephanie Powell
Kay Panabaker isDaphne Nicole Powell
Daphne Nicole Powell
Autumn Reeser isKatie Andrews
Katie Andrews
Jimmy Bennett isJ.J. Powell
J.J. Powell
Stephen Collins isDr. Dayton King
Dr. Dayton King
Tricia Helfer isSophie Adler
Sophie Adler


After their plane crashes into the Amazon River, each member of the Powell family starts to show signs of new, unique and distinct super powers.

No Ordinary Family
No Ordinary Family
No Ordinary Family
Original title No Ordinary Family
TMDb Rating 6.2
First air date Sep. 28, 2010
Last air date Apr. 05, 2011
Seasons 1
Episodes 20

Similar titles

The Magicians
House of Cards
The Hot Zone
The Twilight Zone
The Wonderful World of Mickey Mouse
The Office
Celebrity Deathmatch
The Living and the Dead
Star Wars: The Clone Wars